Preparing for next CG classes - have to get back to drawing:)

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, at the moment I'm already almost OK, and I can get back to drawing. Well, better say I have to get back to drawing cause I have only one week left before my next CG classes start.

From my previous classes I showed almost nothing cause it was mostly studying of technique and there was nothing to show, but this time I'm sure I'll have enough of interesting pictures to share with you guys.

I hope that with this next course I will learn a lot of interesting features, this time it's already medium level. Too bad I'm in the wring country to have lessons of top level, they don't have them on-line. But well, may be I'll think about going to another country for three months or so to finish my studies, this would be cool:)

 Until then I wish you good luck and inspiration, and see you in the next post! 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very cool 😎 my dear friend @inber

Fun concept and well done with the picture. It'll be fun to see what comes from the new class and new skills.

Posted using Partiko Android

Drawing is always one of the thing i always run from when i was in school. Always difficult for me

A great story obviously had a hidden talent all those years 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27