Sports diet - my little sin:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Usually I don't take pictures of food I eat, but today I simply couldn't resist. The trick is - I have Star Burger restaurant on one floor lower then my gym. So usually if I feel hungry after work out I go there to cool down and to refill my forces. 

The main feature for me is that they serve chicken breast, who is a queen of ration of all work out people. Usually it's a part of burger, but you can order s0-called "naked burger", and get only meat and vegetables. Perfect after work out meal!

But well, it you order a menu, you also get diet coke and some fried potato. And this already is a work out sin, but well, what the life would be without little guilty pleasure?:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

This is delicious and healthy food, I appreciate your food photography. keep it up my friend.....

That's what life is about giving us tastes and pleasures, that looks irresistible hehe my mouth watered, fried potatoes are my weakness but after I burn those calories

How delicious that looks .... OMG, how rich. These in all true, life would not be worth it if you could not give yourself a treat once in a while. That's what it's about, working hard to receive a reward. I love that you are enjoying that delicious food. To recharge your energies 100%. To continue with your day.

really life should be a little fun, I want to try a naked burger, a unique name and of course the taste is also very delicious 😍

'slaw and fries...a combination made in heaven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27