Strawberries early adoption:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Every year when spring, and especially summer comes I solace myself with only one single thing - I can have berries! I hate heat, I feel bad mentally in spring and summer, but I love berries so much that sometimes I even can put up with these two seasons for their gifts.

Today I found first strawberries while I was driving for food for Astro. I couldn't resist and bought 4 kilos! Too much for me, and my hubby is on business trip, so probably I'll have to freeze half. But anyway, they smell so awesome, and have such sour taste - fantastic! I love soar fruits and berries much more then sweet ones:)

  

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

What a delight ... the berries are amazing, without believing that they are a source of incredible vitamins. Berries are always the best choice for its delicious flavor. I hope you enjoy each of your strawberries, because they are probably very good-

Yummy not made it to the English shores yet 💯🐒

It was the first one I saw this year:)

Hope for me yet then 💯🐒

I understand you perfectly, I also love to eat strawberries even more when I have whipped cream.

oh my God, i can not say how much i love berries. your photos was mouth watering.

They look very fresh 👍

Put them on ice and make a bowl :-)

734ED357-4061-40E3-A340-88C4A0551904.jpeg

Oh wow:) I don't have such huge bowl:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30