VLOG: Chameleon meal:)

in #blog6 years ago


Hi, guys!
I finally filmed how Yoda eats! I doubted that it ever will be possible, cause she refused to eat on camera almost 10 times. But now I can show you this cute process;)
Love, Inber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wowww how beautiful, they are incredible and perfect. Nature is wonderful, and wise. Truly, the more I look at it, the more I am surprised at the perfect, and beautiful that nature can be.

She really is:) Greatest creator and greatest artist too:)

Good friend, nature is perfect, human beings are imperfect beings, who try to be better every day. You are also a great artist.

Wonderful Video sis @inber

Wow how fantastic is Yoda I fall in love is very funny

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86