My happy prius has saved peoples lives:)

in #blog6 years ago

Sometimes the smallest things we do leave the biggest impact!
Like wrapping your car in a giant happy face with the words "Don't Worry Be Happy" on both sides of your car!
IMG_3323.jpg
Ever since I have had this car for the last 5 years its been my good luck charm!
One day I was in yoga and some girls said it was so cool what I did to my license plate.
I mentioned I didn't do anything it came that way.
They were referring to the last three numbers on my license plate 222 which is the number of angels:)
I have even gotten messages from people who were about to commit suicide but because of my car decided not to.
I constantly receive messages like this below:
IMG_3322.jpg
Even yesterday I went to a big concert and ran into Richard Romero who originally wrapped this car who I haven't seen since he wrapped it 5 years ago.
IMG_3663-2.jpg
He was with his buddy and as we were talking about my car he's like "I know that car I always see it on my girlfriends block":)
He had no idea his buddy wrapped the car until yesterday!
The funny thing is the guy who sold me this car was also named Richard Romero and it was the first car he ever sold to anyone!
I hope you follow me to continue following the magic of the happy prius:)

Sort:  

Wow, this is a great writeup. Thanks for this.
excited-3126449__480.jpg

Nice write upanimal-3352297__480.jpg.i have followed you. upvote my post

So sweet! I too have a prius! Her name is Pearl! Love this car! It's been a real blessing to me through tough times!

Congratulation inspirewithwords! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 37min with 32 votes.

Thanks😎What’s the hot page?

Haha love it! We truly don’t know how we go through life touching people 💙 this post is pure evidence of that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11