There really is no difference between darkness and light💚

in #blog6 years ago

2994B014-A718-441B-89C8-E5638E27A7C4.jpeg

There really is no difference between darkness and light💚

But within the darkness the intention of sending light into it can twinkle in magical cracks of beauty🦄

This beauty arrives from the breaking down of destruction to create something new and profound🧙‍♂️ I am a man of lots of darkness and lots of light💚

I can say I explore all angles of the rainbow of emotion.

It’s only when you explore the edges of both and creation happens balancing things at different points of the spectrum.

With all this said I need to remind myself to be grateful at any state I’m in. There is magic and beauty even in the darkest moment🌈

Shine on my friends👽

Sort:  

The one is continuity of the other. They complement each other

Nice article friend keep in touch

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a vital understanding, otherwise we wind up denying part of ourselves. Yet to deny any part means to stifle the flow of who we are. Once stifled, even the part we embrace becomes only a fragment of its actual potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02