Made delivery, now it's Panara time!

in #blog6 years ago

It took us all day, but it was worth it. Our customer needed quick delivery, nobody can do it better than us.

We used our new platform to haul 6 bucket and it worked great!

Six more hours logged in the car, all in all a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Glad to hear it! Well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ironshield!

You just got a 3.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

howdy there sir ironshield! oh you guys are still driving home, 6 hours at a time? dang how far away did you go anyway, I mean I know it was Arkansas but how many days is that? I always just drive straight through but it would be tough with the kids.

Lol, it's two days to get back from Arkansas, we got back a week ago. This was a delivery we made across the great state of MI and back.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! sir ironshield! oh ok sorry, I got confused and thought it was the worlds longest trip back from Arkansas! lol.

Oh my goodness, that WOULD be the world's longest trip back from Arkensas! 8O

lol! I'm an idiot, don't pay any attention to me! I'm kinda like Homer Simpson, especially if there's donuts around! lol.

Lol. Somehow you and Homer Simpson don't seem to have much in common...

Well I don't know, we're both crazy about donuts! In fact, just this morning I was thinking about doing a post on donuts! lol.

Looks like that trailer is really paying off!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39