Make Money With Steemit- A Sacrificial Manual

in #blog6 years ago

You've probably wondered why many users get their posts (which are no better than yours) to collect so much money over and over again. You swear to know how Steemit "works", because you have read many posts with recommendations and what you should do to make your post successful. Well, my friend, you're wrong.

You have been lied to, brazenly. It is common practice that whoever knows a secret that gives him an advantage over the rest does not share it; it is normal, totally justified selfishness. In fact, right now I'm wondering if I should share this secret, I risk many things if I do, but I believe in justice and it's only fair that we all have the same possibilities.

Without further ado, here is the secret. You must give to receive. Steem's gods are bloody, they love blood, so you must give them blood in abundance if you hope to win their favor. It sounds strange but it makes sense. Did you think that reading other people's post, commenting with value or writing good articles has anything to do with your success here? Poor naive.


Source - The place where i meet my animal guide. Yeah, I know, it looks creepy.


Now that you know, get ready. In a big backpack put some blanket, water, light food and salt to the nearest forest. First of all you must identify your guide animal; which is the avatar of the Gods on earth, it is like your particular divine sales executive.

The normal procedure go as follows. On a full moon night you should go to your favorite forest, make a small bonfire (taking every precaution to avoid a wildfire), eat a handful of sacred mushrooms, burn sage leaves with salt at the bonfire, relax and wait for his visit. Your animal guide, if you fully complied with the steps described will soon come, will come, introduce to you and instruct you on how to make your sacrifices.

Knowing your guide animal, (mine is Speedy, below his portrait) you must carefully follow his instructions. In general, he will tell you what sacrifice you should elevate to the Gods of Steem and how to do it. I understand that every guide animal has a preference for certain sacrifices and there is a directly proportional relationship between sacrifice and reward. That is, your guide animal will decide what you should sacrifice and how; your success in Steemit will depend directly on its choice and your faithful fulfillment.


Source - Say hello to Speedy Strongshell


In my case, I have already completed the previous steps. I just came back from the woods, my head hurts a little and I still see figures moving furtively on the periphery while I correct this article. Speedy speaks to me with his deep voice urging me to feed him with a bald eagle.

Will he settle with a chicken?



Publicado desde mi blog con SteemPress : http://jcalero.vornix.blog/2018/10/11/make-money-with-steemit-a-sacrificial-manual/

Sort:  

I knew it!!
I had a sense there was something like this going on That's how you already have more than 2$ on this post!!!

Yes, sir, that's why I already have $2. Even thou instead of the bald eagle I gave him a chicken. Maybe if I had given him the eagle, this post would already be trending. Don´t be afraid, try to meet your animal guide asap!

but I have to wait until full moon, right!

Thankfully my animal guide, the fox, enjoys a friendly visit with my friend and eats her chickens instead of asking me to get her one for sacrifice. Knowing that I have kid, she is saving us from the gory act. Although I may be able to catch her a partridge :p
Awesome post! I love it <3

Thx! This is the first Speedy post, I have some more waiting to translation.

Excelente, amigo. Y en inglés. ¡Qué dominio!
Yo soy un poor naive, no hay caso.

xD Lo somos...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jcalero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11