The Big Green Egg

in #blog5 years ago

I am still traveling and I went to visit my sister and brother-in-law. My brother-in-law is already known in the family as the best person to get barbecue from when you want some good hickory smoked meat. On this visit I found out that they recently purchased a Big Green Egg.

92qzsx4ben.jpg

The Big Green Egg is a Ceramic Egg shaped barbeque unit that cooks almost anything.

https://biggreenegg.com/product/large-big-green-egg/

Well, I had the pleasure of enjoying some ribs, turkey patties, baked potato, and venison sausage. I of which was barbequed in the egg. I didn't think to take a picture of my meal until after I had finished eating. It was so flavorful and moist that I dug right in to the meal. Maybe next time.

Bon Appetit!

25a0c5f9jb.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @jluvs2fly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85