My first year at Steemit [En]

in #blog5 years ago (edited)


   Hello steemians friends, almost a week ago I completed 1 year in Steemit, and I feel that it was really fast, in this publication I want to tell you how I met the platform and how my path has been here.


I met Steemit thanks to @osmy07 and @davt014 who insisted me incredibly to join me and I refused for the simple fact that I did not know what to write and that was not my thing, however in the end I decided and believe me the account.

From the beginning I wanted to divide my blog into two: personal publications about anything that interested me such as video games, anime, movies, etc. Which I always share in the community of @cervantes. And the rest about medical publications (good), however at the beginning the medical articles did not receive support, so I spent some time without knowing what to publish, until I met the community of SteemStem, specifically the sub community in Spanish where I have been well received.

Currently I'm still publishing about medicine and various articles, although it has been very difficult for me because of problems with the internet, but here we go.

Personally I liked Steemit a lot, I go into newspapers every day to read basically the use as any other social network, although I interact very little, I am of few words so I hardly comment.

I am very happy with Steemit even though I have noticed that the number of active users has decreased, but I am still working here because it allows me an income and continue my studies and also learning more every day about the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29