Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food Photography!

in #blog6 years ago


Share your food photography and win SBD


food_lstday.jpg


To participate share any food related photography with the tag #foodphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Deadline is in 23 hours at 23:59 UTC

Payout Structure: Tier 2 (10 x 1.0 SBD/STEEM)

More information: FAQ


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Happy monday @Juliank
I will search through my library ;)

If you cannot find anything feel free to make something ;p You can eat it afterwards!

happy monday dear

This is my entry its very special because its also the first entry to my challenge that I would like to join to yours on the first Monday of every Month #foodview please Everyone Join in! https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@isteemithard/foodview-challenge-enjoying-food-seaside

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Happy Monday to u too

It is still running, today is the last day

My cat's name is Happy Monday :-) I will try to join in your contest @juliank, looks like a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83