And For The Second Photo Contest, Share Your Animal Photography!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Share your animal photography and win SBD


animal.jpg


To participate share any animal related photography with the tag #animalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Deadline is in 22 hours at 23:59 UTC

Payout Structure: Tier 1 (10 x 0.5 SBD/STEEM)

More information: FAQ


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

hi @juliank, you are wrong writing the title of the post, the title # And For The Second Photo Contest, Share Your Food Photography!
but the picture is animal. please improve so that participants are not confused. thank you

Yes, I am confused too

got confused as well

You are welcome! Have an great day @juliank!

Did you mean share your animal photography from your plate? :D

Oh no that is so bad!

I know. I was just kidding. Saw that you already made a correction :)

@juliank hi, there might be some mistake in your post, because the tittle and the content is not match, have a look ny friend

Sorry about the confusion

My piggy will join

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Who won this contest ?

Will be released in a couple of hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71