This Week's (Kath)Tea: May Week 1 & 2

in #blog6 years ago

Looks like she wants something from me…
Imgur

looks away

turns

Imgur
Yeah she wants something for sure.

Imgur
For some reason, she used these smelly slippers as a pillow.

Imgur
Smelly shoes will do too apparently.

Imgur
There’s two seats on the train and this f**ker decided to take them both. Class act right there.

Imgur
More ugly neon prints on the bus.

Imgur
Imgur
Imgur
“You will find that it is necessary to let things go; simply for the reason that they are heavy. So let them go, let go of them. I tie no weights to my ankles.”
― C. JoyBell C.

Imgur
I think it’s really important to do things for yourself, it can be quite healing. I really enjoy colouring, I can’t remember the last time I coloured as a grown person, heck, I probably didn’t do it as a teen either.

Imgur
My sleeping buddy on the floor as I have someone bunking in on my bed.

Imgur
We did it, we voted as proud Malaysians!

Imgur
For some reason, dad’s cured as a different colour!

Imgur
Misty has the weirdest sleeping positions...

Thank you so much for joining me again this week! I plan to do a Tarot Tuesday and alternate it with this. Have a great week all of you.

Sort:  

My mom’s cats love to rub their faces in/on my shoes when I visit her. I read somewhere they do it because they are smelling all the places you've been and layering their own scent on top of that.

Congrats on voting! 🎉🎉

Thank you! Furbabies are very adorably strange sometimes.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04