This Week's (Kath)Tea: May Week 3

in #blog6 years ago

Here we go boys, gals, enby pals!

giphy

Imgur
Here’s a tip, if you’re 5 foot-ish and a size UK8 top, there’s probably cool nerdy tees you can wear from the boys’ section because apparently they only make Marvel tees for men and boys.

Imgur
Misty always demands things by resting her head on the chair you’re sitting on.

Imgur
Of course, after spotting an inconsiderate commuter last week, I was able to find another one. Ugh.

Imgur
Packing up chokers for a photoshoot! These are just some of the stuff I am bringing. I have neck corsets, chains, spikes, etc packed to go too.

Imgur
Testing the bokeh option on my phone. That boop is fuzzy! Also, don’t mind the wink, sometimes she catches allergies from laying down where the wind blows.

Imgur
Having some milk tea ice-cream, it’s quite dull and disappointing, flavourwise.

Imgur
M&M doughnut from Dunkin Donuts. I didn’t get to eat it but it’s probably very very sweet.

Imgur
More Misty. We could always use a random Misty.

Imgur
Finally getting a proper trim instead of randomly hacking off my hair at home.

Imgur
There they go. Goodbye damaged ends.

Imgur
Another Misty pic because why not.

Imgur
Imgur
Here’s the final look after the haircut!

I hope everyone is having a great week.

Sort:  

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

diggin' the hair, I have super long hair now but a few years back I literally went in with a pony tail and had them chop it off super super short and then did crazy colors and made it spikey,....looks dope!

Thank you so much! I wanna grow my hair out again but damage it less. There are so many colours I want to do!

Wow! I love the new hair! :D

Thank you! <3

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

love the chokers and your hair is FABOLICOUS <3

Unfortunately nearly none of the stuff I brought to the shoot was used BUT there were a lot of cool chokers that the photog provided!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17