PATIENTLY AWAITING BITPAY WITH MY KENDAMA

in #blog6 years ago

Wassup my Steemit cryptoholic crew!

A few days back, I ordered my very first Bitpay card :D If you are unfamiliar, a Bitpay is a swipeable VISA "credit" card that you can preload with BTC (Bitcoin)! I am excited and nervous to begin using my accumulated Steem, BTC, and various Alt-coins, to reinvest in Kendama Odyssey.

I need to print more shirts, buttons, and Pogs. I am thinking about maybe selling enamel pins too, what do y'all think? What kind of merch are you more likely to buy from someone you follow online? A.K.A. me! Haha.

Whatever the merch I end up getting, I know I will be accepting crypto! Potentially looking into hiring someone through Steemit for a new design as well.. But that will be talked about more soon!

IMG_9563.jpg
Lately I have been feeling the urge to travel again. Where is your favorite place you've been?

I landed a kendama trick while hanging out at my friend Alex's place. This one is a really funky variation of a "Push to Lighthouse" trick. The concept is basically "pushing" the kendama from basecup position into lighthouse, while using momentum to keep the tama and ken together. (Ball and cup/ respectively). The weirdness comes from my starting the trick in "Peguin" basecup position. This is where instead of tilting my wrist forward, I tilt it back toward myself and it is almost turned backwards. From here I push to Lighthouse and then Fall In (land the spike). Let me know what you think!

Check out Krom Kendama, Sweets Kendamas, or Kendama USA to get your own kendama today! You won't regret it!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me for all the updates!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kendama-odyssey
DTube:

Sort:  

That was a nice clutch spike from lighthouse! Love it when they work out.

Gotta stay on that grind to land the bangers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10