Rep 57! Woo hoo!

in #blog5 years ago

I just noticed that my rep rolled over to 57! Finally! I've been stuck at 56 for what seemed like ages. ☺

I don't think i'm doing too badly for having started here not quite a year ago. I didn't join with any expectations. I didn't even really understand what it was fully for a little while.

But now that i'm here, there's no where else I'd rather be! The community on steem is amazing. I'm trying to write more, sometimes i'm too quiet.

Anyways! Let's celebrate in the comments friends! Woot! 🤩🎈🎈🏅🏆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats!

Thanks! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Heck, I still dont know what the hell it fully it is, but i do know its worth the effort, and I would never go back to any of those other so called social media sites.

Hell yeah! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

YAY, congrats, Kelli! <3

Thanks Phe! 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, Congratulations!!! Party it up. Steemit is one of those places where it's perfectly ok to see those numbers go up. :)

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on your new rep. This is always an exciting moment for me.

You do need to post more for best results here. Daily is beset if you can do it. Maybe try the freewrite tag with @mariannewest. This works for me when I need to get a quick post out.

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already 6102.83 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26114.18
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86