The Iceland Story Continues!! | Europe 2018 Part 2

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0765.JPG

Some more pics from my Iceland adventures!! Iceland completely blew my mind and this place is out of this world!!! I can't believe I never thought that Iceland would be a great place to go sightseeing!

If you've never thought of going to Iceland, I can't recommend it enough. It's such a beautiful place and the landscape is just mindblowing!

IMG_0757.JPG

don't mind me.. I'm just practicing my Kung Fu and meditating on a rock out here in Iceland ;)

IMG_0719.JPG

This picture was from the waterfall called Seljalandsfoss in Iceland. You can actually walk behind it which is insane!

The weather was absolutely incredible and was perfect for getting some great pictures out and about in Iceland!


What's your favorite natural wonder of the world? Have you visited it?

Sort:  

unreal beauty

Its a beauty of nature, i love nature. Nice scenes and so beautiful pics shows your aesthetic values.

Good photos attract great attention, which shows that the owner of the photos is professional

that is so funny, we were there in march. Did the same waterfall and saw the same places... but when we were there almost everything was covered in snow and we have to wear thermal underwear just to be able to walk around.
Absolutely beautiful though. loved it, even though it was quite expensive

Yeah I have seen videos. Iceland is so attractive. one day I will go there. Thanks for the post @khaleelkazi,

1986 a posting to Canada... flight via Iceland... no time to step outside the airport but the pictures on the walls were of amazing natural beauty just like yours. Greats Pics!

This so beautiful.
Nature at its best

Wow! What a landscape dude. Looming very stunning and also the car looks very fantastic. U hav captured some real shit. Enjoyed it. I too run a photography blog. Stay well brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

what fuckin planet is this shit on yo?

Wow. I never knew Iceland to be as beautiful as this, I can see you're really enjoying stay in Iceland. Stay calm and awesome, I wish to visit Iceland too but when my time comes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06