What are you grateful for today??

in #blog5 years ago

164797-169522.jpg

Source

Hello Guys!! Good day to you all.

What are you grateful for today??

Im grateful coz i wake up again for this new day, another day of facing challenges in life. I can still see the beauty of life. I can continue what i have been doing. I have healthy body, my family is healthy also.

All things that life has to offer we should be grateful, Having a complete family,lovely wife, healthy body, good work that provides us our daily living.

Im also grateful from all the blessing that im receiving, it is not what i wanted but i know its greater than that.

Im also grateful to be part of this steemit community, having friends and family here. Helping each other, giving advice to each others.
@steemitfamilyph , @steemitpowerupph, @steemitachievers, @dtube community and all the new friends i knew. You rock guys!!

To all my friends that stood with me, to all new people i meet, to the new community im dealing with. all of this im very much grateful.

Im also grateful for this someone who gives me new oppurtunity here in steemit. Thanks for your delegation brother. thank you for trusting me.i will try my best for this delegation to be useful for all users.

Your advocacy and determination also pass to me to share the great oppurtunity you want us have.

I hope you continue what youve started and make the platform more than beautiful than before.

"We should be grateful for our everyday life coz We only lives once."

Thanks for passing by.
@khenbee

Sort:  

I'm grateful for all the blessings that the almighty has provided me, I'm so grateful to find out that my friends including you has something to be grateful for, that will always make my day.

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Very well written. It’s funny but sometimes we get distracted with what we are aiming at and forget that which we already have. Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro. i do treasure all the people and things that i have. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really true,we must be grateful even in.bad times.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont overthink, think all the positive side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13