Conspiracy🙄Theories & Good🍔Food Don't Mix, Or Do They ?!?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

20180509_175014.jpg

steem crta.png

Whats up folks?!?

Conspiracy theories are not really my thing, hell, I don't even know if this qualifies as one but bare with me for a few minutes. I know what your thinking after seeing the first photo, another chemtrail fanatic. No, this all happened in the flow and this post won't be some investigation about it, it's just hard to tell a story about the one without the other. Okay, I was cruising back home from the supermarket on my bike when suddenly this huge long trail came to my attention. Again, I'm not one of those people who get sucked into something before experience it on my own. Gonna be honest, I've never paid much attention to this topic until now. No worries I'll probably get over it in a day or two but to make things interesting will check it out together. If your new to stuff like this here's a quick explanation to get us started.


The chemtrail conspiracy theory is the false claim that long-lasting condensation trails, called "chemtrails" by proponents, consist of chemical or biological agents left in the sky by high-flying aircraft and deliberately sprayed for purposes undisclosed to the general public. Believers in the theory argue that normal contrails dissipate relatively quickly and contrails that do not dissipate must contain additional substances. Those who subscribe to the theory speculate that the purpose of the chemical release may be solar radiation management, weather modification, psychological manipulation, human population control, or biological or chemical warfare and that the trails are causing respiratory illnesses and other health problems.

Source: WIKI


With no science background whatsoever this sounds like sci-fi type project to me. Or maybe they already brainwashed me, haha. In all seriousness tho, anything is possible. Every government is like a snake in the grass just waiting patiently to bite us in the a$$.

Please take a quick look at this clip that I've made, and will go from there.

(I know, could be a better shot haha)

Its super long and as I was watching it for a few moments it looked like its also very low and falling lower. Never before I had seen this behavior of an airplane trail. Weird. Plus, on the photo below you can clearly see a "normal" airplane and is losing its trail as it goes.

Screenshot_1.png

Just saying, let me know what Y'all think! Now let me show you how fast can one forget about conspiracy theories when its dinner time.

steem crta.png

After coming home two of my buds came around, we decided to go full scout mode for dinner. We were fortunate enough to build the smallest grill possible and made our dreams come true, haha. Ever since I moved buying a proper grill didn't cross my mind. It was too late for that anyways, we had to "improvise-adapt-overcome" and the plan worked great!

20180509_182225.jpg

20180509_190354.jpg

20180509_191334.jpg

We call it "čevapčiči" and I have no idea how to translate that. One thing is for damn sure, incredibly tasty meat. Coming from me who eats almost no meat, if I think about it that's all the meat I eat. Oh yeah.

20180509_191958.jpg

The smell of "pleskavica" filled with cheese will make anyone go hungry in a second.

20180509_192116.jpg

20180509_192123.jpg

Nom, nom... So we ate, talked some smack and finished the evening with some Fortnite It was a good day to be alive...

Enjoy your day!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Your breakfast looks delicious
You have a great day. Good for you
Thanks for sharing that with us‏..

a day well spent

Since 911 I was for years to deep in conspiracy theories my bro and me translated a book called "Painful Questions: An Analysis of the September 11th Attack"from English to German and sold it in Germany now I have no time and nerves more it was to much stress for me I need my head for cryptos ;) just sometimes I read a bit but not that much more like back in the days.

OMG bro I can't wait to be back in Berlin and go to my friends Croatian restaurant and eat a plate full of čevapčiči yours are looking awesome looks like you had an awesome day happy for you :)

There is a new fool flagging me because I am using bots an he is even a German damn there is some people on steemit

LOVE&LIGHT bro and keep rollin ;)

Yeah that 911 was really something when you get into it. You could spend days and days talking about it cuz it was really some Fup $hit. Lots of fishy stuff going on back then! About the food, yeah, just looking at it now makes me wanna run to the store and get some more:)) Thanks, it was a superb day!

What? Sucks bro :( Hope you work it out somehow!!!

Cheers!

Hell yeah it was crazy time but there is still so much BS going on with the deep state, bilderberger, satanic elite and so on.

Yeah the čevapčiči photos made me hungry can't wait to be back :)

That fool you know me I give a shit I just asked him why and now I just ignore him but for him is it better to never cross my way in Germany lol ;)

I became a full blown chemtrails believer just a few weeks ago :)

I guess they have really intesified their spraying which is why more people are starting to notice.

I filmed these over Ljubljana in April..

Why am I getting a feeling we got a lot of this shit here in Slovenia!??!

@ervin-lemark is an expert on this. He said it started in 2004 with joining Nato. But they spray it non Nato members as well.

Hmm interesting, as I said, did not put much time to investigate it but will put my mind to it more from now on:)

There is also a competition now on Steemit where you can post chemtrail pics and win steem and sbd. Just add Daily Dose in your title somewhere and add #dailydose tag.

Here you can read more about it...

https://steemit.com/dailydose/@inthenow/the-daily-dose-challenge-phase-6-is-now-live

They stareted spraying montenegro after joining nato as well, not sure about croatia though

You have some sort of affiliate status before actually joining NATO. You can be sprayed then already.

Good post @kid4life!
Just an FYI, I know you liked dMania. Well it is back up and running :)
See you around ✌️

How? Is @zombee back? I need details.

Yes @zombee is back. He just made a post on #dmania :) The site is up and running aswell.

Thanks for the heads up!

It works just checked:) Probably less spam on it since the vote isn't worth as much

woow Ill do one in a short bit:)) Thanks for kind words tho! ;)

Chemtrails are very real. :(
Some days are worse than others but all in all, you can se them in the sky EVERY DAY, just look up. And not only in bigger cities like mine(zagreb). I saw them in slovenian countryside(my bf has a house there) as well. They are everywhere.
Try to pay more attention to it in the upcoming days and you'll see what i'm talking about, pozdrav :)

Hey! Ill def pay more attention to it now:) In hopes its all a big joke! Maybe we can hook up sometime when you're in Slovenia.

Pozdrav;)

Nice cevapcici! I see them all the time in Serbia. Check out "ChemicalSnow" and "mass animal deaths". I think those two topics are linked to this spraying.

All i can say is thankyou for looking up!!!... that is a great start...

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $72.68 STU, $140.24 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $60.02 STU, $115.81 USD.

For a total calculated value of $133 STU, $256 USD before curation, with approx. $33 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Surprised Video!. thanks for sharing the video. It is the teaching of the people! good time for you.

Glad that you like it! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10