Just rambling...

in #blog6 years ago

20180507_135944.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello dear Steemians!

Today was a warm day around here and I'm happy that I've been pushing myself more the last few days. I don't like when I become "lazy". Taking a hike or just sitting outside helps me clear my mind, maybe some new ideas pop up, Y'all know how it goes. Nature really provides me lots of things on a spiritual level and beyond, so make sure you're not spending too much time in the concrete jungle as it might hurt you. Just an advice:)

Made a few clicks on my way home, found this perfect looking Dandelion "Taraxacum", lolz, we just call it "regratova lučka". Oh, that's probably even harder to pronounce. Anyways...

Screenshot_2018-05-07-20-17-20.png

“Dandelions, like all things in nature are beautiful when you take the time to pay attention to them.”

― June Stoyer

1428011477_Yuki_Dandelion031715_01.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Nature is a great healer of the spirit and the mind! Spending some hours in the great outdoors with nothing to do is one of the best ways to figure out what to do next. Besides, technology breaks are good... even for cats!

=^..^=

I want to shake the dandelion...
then I'm sure i'll feel good :)

You got a 19.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kid4life!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations @kid4life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79