I sold out...sorry

in #blog6 years ago

Hey steemit peeps hows it going?, so last night i sold my justice league superhero castle. It is the oldest Bouncy castle i have and i have been thinking of selling it but when i have tried in the past i get flooded with bookings for it!
jl - Copy.jpg
A couple of years back i sold a Cafe called Flat hills cafe a Frozen Bouncy castle so i thought yesterday why not ask them if they want to buy this one, after some minor negotiations we agreed on a price and i will deliver to them tomorrow
https://www.facebook.com/flathills/
Now this means i can order and replace with a newer version of the same theme or look at something completely different...
Heroes-Inflatable-Bounce-House02.jpg

Super-Heroes-Bounce-House1.jpg

Justice-league01.jpg

Justice-league03.jpg

Pleased to have sold my castle anyway and now i get something brand spanking feckin NEW

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Image result for bouncy castle funny

Sort:  

You are such a sell out - I was just reading about chump but you are worse!

Chump with his mate nixon:

i know i plan to give myself a good talking to...overdue me thinks
Related image

I love stopping off in the Flat hills cafe on the way to Wellington! The newer bounce houses look so cool! I like the one with Thor. He's my favourite lol.

thanks - now i have to choose one of them.....:/

What was the selling price???

$1600 NZD - its a steal!!

@kiwiscanfly Do these Bounce Houses ever get airborne?

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Must carry mucho insurance?

yeah dont want that - if weather is looking quite windy i wont set them up, but i do stuff that most other bounce house companies dont....i steel peg them down like everyone else but i also attached 36kg sandbags to each anchor point - so the above shouldnt happen but i cant control the weather as of yet :)

The fun of having a thing like this to me, would be that you never have to "beg for costumers". It's difficult to find a kid who doesn't want to get in a bounce house.

Btw, don't know if you've noticed, but I nominated you for the #musicwaybackchallenge in my last post https://steemit.com/musicwaybackchallenge/@smasssh/7-day-wayback-music-challenge-day-5-saturday-night#@saifuddin.p3md/re-smasssh-7-day-wayback-music-challenge-day-5-saturday-night-20180512t044734884z
No obligation to participate ofcourse, but if you do: Good luck upfront.

i will take a look thanks

@kiwiscanfly,
It seems like you are moving from Justice League to Avengers :D Like the dead pool did lol :D
Willing to see what you are going to buy next! Wish you good luck bro!

Cheers~

Thanks my man - hope all is good with you

Ooh, a new castle means a trip to Welly to pick it up... in a few months...

not 100% sure on what i will do delivery wise - i might even just DHL it and get it delivered to my door in Feilding....but that could change...

We have a guy... a guy in Welly who ships via DHL some stuff for us sometimes. If you want his email for a quote, let me know.

At least the delivery run isn't a long one, a nice cruise for you tomorow.

yeah 54k i think google maps said - they are going to shout me lunch..cant wait

Good luck! :)

Thank you buddy - hows that summer going?? cold as here...

Like a boss buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73