Sort:  

very nice, you ned larger poits now, and more cacftuys and succulnte they grow so easy

get some goji berries, re hydrate them and try growing the lil white seeds in them

Ohh thank you :O That's a great idea, they're so expensive, I'll look for a small pack :D
I want cranberries, but can't find seeds!

Glad to see it all going well and the plants surviving. :D

Would you like some? :D I'm running out of space and soil xD

Nah, you know we have mostly the same ones. I'm still struggling to find out how to revive my avocado XD

Aww. Well if you want one tomato let me know xD Theyre growing way too big haha. I actually "threw" out a bunch of cucumbers/squash plants and a few useless plants. Luckily someone else took them, I hung them in a bag at the trash. I kept most of the tomato plants because they're so big :O

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89