Internet Blackout Until Monday (Hopefully)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I'm at the local pharmacy which has free wifi. I dont need to buy anything nor will I. I'm just here to upvote some posts to cover the next 24h without internet at home. Plus, I'll make this post ;)

So the internet provider didn't come through on the net for Thursday. Nor Friday as they then said. Now, apparently I'll get it Monday.

If not, I'm going to another company. Its been over a week without my home internet. I'm missing out on making posts :/

The neighbors cut off my wifi access yesterday :/

Hopefully be back up and running tomorrow.

Have a nice Sunday.

Peace.

Sort:  

Ouch, no internet! Hopefully it’s back soon.

Hi @krnel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.976 which ranks you at #79 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86