Reputation 78 Reached Organically! A Great Milestone!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Two days ago I reached over level 78 reputation. A great milestone, especially since it was all organic as no votes where bought to reach it.

At least by the numbers it was 78 everywhere except Steemit. It was level 78 on Busy, SteemWorld and on my own site KURE, but for some reason on Steemit the number would show level 78 when my blog page first loaded, and then quickly changed back to level 77.

That is no longer the case, as Steemit now shows the level 78 reputation! Wo0ot!

As you may know, get reputation depends on SteemPower votes being applied to posts and comments. The more SteemPower someone has, and the higher the vote weight percentage they apply to you, and the a higher vote manna percentage at the time of the vote, then the more your reputation will increase.

Each successive reputation level takes about 1.5 times the amount of cumulative SP votes of the previous reputation level. It takes time to rise up.

When you buy votes, your reputation will increase as well. But it's being bought and paid for.

I'm proud to have reached level 78 reputation organically, without buying a single vote!

Have a great day everyone!


Posted from KURE


Thank you for your time and attention. Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


Like what I do? Then consider giving me a vote on the Witness page :) Thanks!

My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page.

Sort:  

Congratulations on achieving this milestone ;) Where is the party, I hope one day I will reach 78 reputations too! I know it's not easy to get, People who got it , mostly got it with the help of bots. I myself is not using bots and going organically ;)

Annnnd it's gone. What the heck happened? My rep just went to 26.

Well done dude! Awesome achievement 😀 keep on growing naturally:) 80, here you come!

Peace!

I prefer the organic route, too, so I'm with you. Then again, I don't necessarily care about voting and what not. I just want to have fun. I'm not in it for the cash, and so on. It's not worth my time if it's not a good time.

Congrats buddy.
You are close to 80 ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome man! I aspire to hit 60 before the end of the year by the organic means you have. I don’t buy votes, although some have bought and voted on my posts on their own volition. I like how you run your blog, no bs bots!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations. I used to be amazed you didn't have the highest rep on here, given the prolific writing you do on subjects that require so much research. Not a slight against the many other quality blogs, but hands down none have the amount of time placed into them I find in yours. I am in awe at how you do it. I understand how much time research can eat up, especially when one is discarding disinformation, as I know that you do despite not talking about it.

So glad you are here. I cut the cord a long time ago as far as 24 hour news cycles and normal cable. You are one of my daily sources for what is going on in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85