My 20 Day Journey on Steemit

in #blog5 years ago

I can say that my DOB in Steemit network was 21 December 2018. I got an activation link in my email on 21st Dec.

On that day I have post introduction post titled with “THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY FIRST BLOG POST”.

After someday on the occasion of Christmas, I posted second post titles “BEST WAY TO CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS FOR YOU” I use busy.org to post the second article.

After Christmas post, I have to stay in the hospital for one week. After returning from hospital I have posted the third post on steemit titles with “MY BEST NEW YEAR GIFTS

On 07/01 my neighbor brother conduct retirement party. I have post about this occasion title with “WELCOME BACK HOME PAPA”. I use dtube platform to post this post.

You can read my story by clicking the above link.

On this journey of 20 days, I learned little but I still learning and learning to use this platform. I am happy to post my post on this platform. I feel personal touch between members compares to others social network.

I heart fully thanks to
@drakos, @chbartist, @broncnutz, @partiko, @sabot, @xels, @newageinv, @s4s, @firepower, @mbp, @accelerator, @steemchoose, @nfc, @heyhaveyamet, @luna777, @tony.montana, @birddroppings, @steemtaker, @matildapurse, @jadabug, @votes4minnows, @pradeepdee6, @ralph-rennoldson, @xrp.trail, @hamsa.quality, @depaldelta, @devidrays, @walker5, @ hdu, @fyrstikken, @effofex, @hozn4ukhlytriwc, @raise-me-up, @eforucom, @siris10, @supu, @alienprincess, @lirag, @mythosacademy, @ezravandi, @steemitboard, @yehey, @felipejoys, @council, @illda, @arcange, @dexterdev, @brittandjosie, @rentmoney, @stewsak, @steemitag, @tuanis, @intro.bot, @raphaelle, @cryptoguru1, @haccolong, @acknowledgement, @kasmirz, @jester123, @raserrano, @fyrstikken, @kinaki, @jrb450, @dirtytoby, @globalnews.com, @jesse5th, @doneliseo, @emmyluluameh, @cryptorunway, @martin.starosta, @kampfkeks115, @lizquen.

For upvoting and supporting me.

I want to thank all of steemit community who are spending the time to make this platform more interesting and meaningful.

I hope further support from all of you to learn and grow in this wonderful new found world on the internet.

Please follow, upvotes and resteem and support me and get support.

Sort:  

Thats great to hear. We need enthousiasm on the platform, but now you need to travel further in the steemisfere ! How is the baby and baby mana doing?
Good luck with steeming, Did you cast your witness votes? Please consider Blockbrothers for your proxy.
Gr.
Britt

You're great and I hope to keep seeing more from you. I loved your Welcome Back Home Papa post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80