The best time to invest in your future is right now!!! So the hour to invest is now, invest in steemit, invest in steem

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello to every steemian reading this post, as you know am @lady-lovel and I just want to mass this massage across to every newbies and old steemians that though the price of steem has falling does not mean that all is lost put it's a very big opportunity to us all.


How is this an opportunity you may ask hmmmm!

Oh!!! Yes my friend this the right time to invest in this platform, my husband and I had made a promise to find a way to invest on steem but with out any clues on how to go about it, please if there is any one out there that can help with this please I will be most greatful.

I believe that this is an opportunity that will not last a life time because I fought see that steem it self will get as high as etherum, lite coin or bit coin in the nearest future so let's all build our future now that the time is right.

image.jpeg
Credit

STEEMIT has granted us the opportunity to do good deeds with our brain so we can share with the world so as to make it great for safe leaving. We all have played and still playing an important rule but it will not be complete without investing, nothing is too small to invest on steem...


STEEMIT in Nigeria

I came across this great event, idea and vision on a blog belonging to @ehiboss. On S.I.N he talked about spreading the steemit world to the Nigeria people which I think is just so perfect, get most people involved in this platform to invest in it and also to call all Nigerian steemian under one roof the get to each other better. This is indeed is a wow event and most not be missed my Nigerian..


Please help me out steemian
Steemian of all ages please how do I invest in steemit from my location in Nigeria, I really don't want to be left out of this life changing opportunity, granted to us by @ned.

image.gif


My thanks
My thanks goes to all steemian by this I mean **YOU** yes that's right according to a post by a Nigerian steemian who said "you are the secret weapon of steemit" now I really understand what he meant by that thanks @steve1122 for that, but all my special thanks go to @blocktrades for helping out young steemians in the little way they can and also to @ned for an opportunity like this. Thank you so much to all who had been there reading, commenting, upvoting and resteeming.

I LOVE YOU


Sort:  

Congratulations @lady-lovel, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1142 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $413.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13