Blog 6-12-18

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today I have fertilized the garden with molasses and fish extract. I watered the house plants yesterday. I need to water my baby orchid and two air plants. Trouble with a bill that was supposed to have been taken care of already, but the stupid people at the office messed it up. I hope that it gets taken care of now. It was such a long time ago. I cant believe that I am only just now getting the bill. They claim that they tried to get a hold of me but I didn't get anything from them until yesterday. Remedios Varo is my favorite artist. She is amazing. I aspire to make art like hers. I need to practice more. I really enjoy being creative and doodling my heart out. I will do it. I will start practicing more. It would be a good post to put up as well, like a daily drawing or doodle. It would help me be more on the ball about it. So here is a Varo face I would like to share. I like to take her art and get the faces to really look at them alone to see the detail because there is a lot going on in her work, it get overwhelming. Taking a small portion of it helps to see things that were not noticeable when you look at the whole. I love art.

23844921_10210653352880509_3247679974088941152_n.jpg

On a side note, it is so annoying when people tell you how to live your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85