PARTIKO REALLY WORTH THE TIME I SPENT USING IT.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people, I'm glad to be here again and I really want to appreciate those that encouraged me yesterday on not giving up on Steemit. @macoolette @freedomshift and many more. I'm really grateful.

Back to business, sometimes Ago I came across @sirknight post where he talked about Partiko and I was like its not going to be different from any other apps that I know. Not until I started seeing various Posts using Partiko Android then I decided to give it a trial. After my first 3 hours of use. I was able to acquire the following knowledge from using this beautiful app.

Partiko is a very nice and awesome Android browsers. It is very fast and a beautiful Steem apk that allows you operate on Steemit without stress.

And from my view Today new updates has been released which makes it more amazing such as ability to redeem your Partiko point and Upvoted from Partiko.

It also has a new amazing feature of uploading multiple pictures at the same whereby saving time and energy from repeating the same operation over and over again. Isn't that amazing. Yes it is.

Also you can now get notifications when you're being mention and also view different types of notification in your notification tab

Furthermore, the photos on the feed page are now from edge to edge which means that it is now bigger that how it used to be. And there is also chance for some countries to get a fixed reward claim.

Partiko is simple, understandable, and fast. My first experience feels like I've been using it for ages. I was able to easily adapt to it.

Thanks @sirknight for the awareness you created on how beautiful Partiko apk is. It's really worth how you've described it.

I will drop my pen here
I remain your cutie cup cake @lollybella
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi lollybella found you through @macoolette and @pifc keep up the Partiko work. Do you use Steemify too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98