Miss me?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

So, how have you been?

It's been a very busy couple of months, full of responsibilities and extra work. But I always deliver, and that was the case this time as well. By no means does this mean I am now free to do whatever I want to, however I can sit back and take a breath. And maybe enjoy the fruit of my labor. What about you, guys?

That feeling when you're almost there, but still have a long way to go.

Yup, there's a long way to go, but I've prepared myself for this, and I am ready to make my next move. I've been planning everything so meticulously, and I'm almost certain that I've taken all required parameters into consideration. Freedom, here I come.

I didn't even take the time to create my 2 year Steem anniversary blog post.

I swear I am turning into a robot with no feelings.

Time for a drastic change.

More info in my next blog post. Just know that I've been working tirelessly for this , and it's probably going to be a major transition in my life. Steem has helped me a lot, I couldn't be more grateful.

The same can be said about this track.

It sure helps a lot. Hit that play button if you're into rock music.

So, that's my secret.

I step outside of my comfort zone once in a while, and then I force myself to stay there for as long as possible. Most of the time I get burnt out, but I always achieve my goals that way.

Anyway!

Catch you around!

Sort:  

Looking forward to your blogs now @lordneroo
Blogging is fun :D

Thank you for passing by, and for the words of encouragement. Have a great day!

Congratulations to your two-year Steem birthday, lordneroo. I also become a robot when I work too much.

Hey man! Missed you buddy. I can't wait to hear what's brewing on your end. Burnout sucks right!?? Lol. I would know.

But after time to heal you have more insight and wisdom moving forward.

Also as random as this is I wanted to ask you a question.

How do you pronounce Kratos? Is it (krahhhtos) or (krayytos)?

Hey brother!

How have you been? Great to have you back! Thanks for passing by.

(It's Krahhhtos by the way!) Same way you would pronounce cranberries.

Just trying to get back into the swing of things as far as creating content. Other than that I feel refreshed and inspired.

I swear, I got scared when I hit the 'play' button
And I can't help but wondering ....

xD Give it some time!

καλωσηρθες πισω λοιπον και καλυ τυχη στο επομενο βημα σου π μας ειπες! Ειμαι κ λιγο κουτσομπολης και θελω να μαθω περισσοτερα αλλα θα κανω υπομονη :p

!bookkeeping drugwars magicdice

Loading...

If you wanna go fast go alone
If you wanna go far, go with the flow

Warren Buffet Remixed to rhyme

Congratulations @lordneroo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72