A Daily Patriot Special !!!!.... comedyopenmic#40 , part 2. (or does this count as 1? )

in #blog5 years ago

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

Today's Breaking news !!!

@berniesanders and @fulltimegeek have declared a truce! (did anyone know there was war?)

Oh, and @ned and the Levine bloke do a live stream, and answer some questions concerning the future of steem (and steemit). I think that's what they were doing, anyway...(I was lost).
While talking for over an hour, they succeeded in putting minds to rest sleep.
For thinking people, they heard over an hour of noise without much of anything really, being said.

The Daily Patriot must commend the postmodernist education system at this point, and their unique talent to produce individuals with an ability to use so many words without actually saying anything.
This phenomena has never been witnessed before, throughout the whole of of human history ( normally, these poor individuals have been consigned to asylums.)
While this mode of speaking serves of no use, it does help to keep those who are in a deep sleep, to keep sleeping.
Oh, it also helps to fuck up an entire generations of young people.
The strength of the intellectual gymnastics by experimenting on young peoples minds, has real world consequences.
And as for these fucked up generations? That is squarely on their shoulders.
To know that you are cleverer than several thousands years of successful social structures really shows just goes to show how clever these postmodernists really are....
Ego, anyone?
Maybe their fucked up kids will help them see the light (but probably not- hubris allows for no failure, and will just pass the blame onto others...).

Anyway, enough of ned, and his hour of.....something (with the possible exception of mentioning the closing down of steemit...)....

Celebrations are in order !!!

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

Yes, my friends - The war that is over between bernie and fulltimey!
(I think it had something to do with me offering of my womb to bernie - in exchange for 30k delegation, but I'm not sure.
full disclosure: I did mention that I didn't actually have a womb, and could pose some technical issue's..)

But this post isn't about me, this is about the cessation of aggression!!!!

This youtube clip has nothing to do with me dropping as many big names into my video as I possibly can, in some sad desperate attempt to get some massive upvotes.
I repeat, this you tube clip has nothing to do with getting massive upvotes due to dropping names in a film clip.
There is no appeal to ego here, whatsoever.

(but you're all great!).

Oh, I also included @sircork in the clip to, as he was virtually beggin' me to be included, even though he has no massive upvote...oh well...Thanks for the 2 steem...If anyone want's to bribe negotiate, to be included in future productions, feel free to mention it - I'm incredible cheap and corruptible. You can even have your own story line at only a little extra cost .
(All integrity by myself will be instantly compromised, at the mention of any steem...Just sayin' ).

Let me repeat - just to be clear- mentioning big names has nothing to do with getting big upvotes.

ok, enjoy!!

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

pt 1

Lyndsay doesn't get her balls chewed off..

(and yes, I know how to spell homeless....)

pt2

The greatest secret never told... (I'm not telling... you'll have to watch..)

Credits below are to the people who didn't help me in the slightest , but they did spark my imagination to make both films. They include, but are not restricted to....

@lyndsaybowes
@berniesanders
@fulltimegeek
@doomsdaychassis
@ned

...oh yeah @sircork to....(thanks for those 2 steem,mate).

...any similarities to any people, living or dead, is purely coincidental, and no nazi's were hurt, during the making of these films.

I nominate @lyndsaybowes and @sircork (do I get another steem for the recommendation?)

Sort:  

Hi lucylin,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Both are awesome, nice work @lucylin! And you managed to avoid a flag too, you're quite the artistic Ninja! <3 <3 Much Love pal!!

thank you!

I wasn't sure if I was gonna offend anyone or not,..so I did it anyway.
(why change the habit of a lifetime?)

(I downloaded the whole film and have been watching it through - I've a whole alternative story for it, running through my head!!!

lmao

Oh I know, I definitely know.

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

....do you think I'd be a good addition to whaleshares? keeping it real and all that...? lol

I think you'd fit right in.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Dooood! I want in on the next one. I've got 2 steem (or 44 cents USD- whichever is worth more) to toss at you in order to sweeten the deal. Sounds good, huh? Yeah... sounds real good.

I'm sold!
I'll get you in the next one....

I'm just going to have a look at your post...be afraid, ...be very afraid! lmao...

Check your wallet for a top secret message.

oh yessssssssssssss! lolol

I've made one!!!! Just for you.......I'll have to wait until tomorrow to upload it...

It involves Argentina, Jazz, and board games...that should get you twisted, just trying to work that one out!
lmao

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 12500 replies. Your next target is to reach 13000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well, i don't want to know, and i don't want you to tell me.

If the end of STEEM is coming, i want to sleep soundly in my bed while the world burns around me.

la la la la la i'm not listening. i don't want to know your secrets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17