Are you happy being a lab rat (if you get rewarded?).... Is there a connection between Steem and Epstein?

in #blog5 years ago

ori2.JPG

I dunno if there is a connection to be honest. It's not even the point. The information concerning the Santa Fe institute is.
(I do know that the research done by Amazing Polly, is pretty damn good.)

I also know after the first 17 minutes of watching this, I had uncomfortable feelings about 'the Steem project' that I haven't felt before.
Does this change everything?
It answers many questions I've had about this place. Niggles....The things that don't add up make far more sense....

The 'illogic' kinda becomes logical ... (if it's an experiment, and 'we' are indeed the lab rats).

Watch this video for the first 17 minutes (at least) concerning Sante Fe institution, Epstein's interests, and possible chilling connections to the Steem project.
Scary.

From the sante Fe institute

'How do collective effects shape crypto networks?'

I have only watched the first 17 minutes of the video before I uploaded to here....

How ya cheese smelling, today? Squeek, squeek.....

Sort:  

Are you a man, or are you a mouse? Come on, squeak up!

Bingo! By now it should be obvious:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07