Disappearing Whales...A new phenomenon-enon- enon..... comedyopenmic#26

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

To offer the authentic traditional press expreience, experience you may notice lots of slepping spelling mistakes, and text not in line.

This has nothing to do with Patriot being a lazy, dyslexic, twat. Nada. Zilch.

IMAG0350.JPG

I nominate @caladium and @krnel

.... I'm running out of nomination names...I think Micheal Moore's been knocking around these parts...

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Hi lucylin,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

finally, someone not afraid to speak the truth.

😂😂 A habit I can't seem to break...I have no friends... lol

I don't understand what am I being nominated for? @krnel puts out good posts. He obviously puts a great deal of time & effort into his posts. I as a sloppy sh!t talker can not possibly be in the same category as him.

Thanks, but I'm not even sure I want to be nominated for anything. I do not want to have to UP my game & spend EVEN more time on my rear end writing posts on Steemit. I should be out riding my bike so I don't become a LAND WHALE.

Well thanks anyway. I'm off now to go try & pop a wheelie on my bike. My niece is tying to pop a wheelie on her wheel chair, I asked to PLEASE NO! She won't listen. So now we're in a contest to see who can't pop a wheelie, fall over & give themselves a concussion, first.

article-0-029345B0000005DC-678_468x577.jpg

Slide3.gif

lolol - Don't stress it!
lol
I have to nominate a name as part of the competition - your name was in front of me is all. ..

...I see bruises in your future...

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73