I'm not saying the ruling elites are shitting themselves, but...hold on...I am saying that.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Police action is intimated at, by the Royal family, if you show dissent on social media towards them!!!!
Yes, really.
Would it be a prisonable offense to call the royal family inbred? Or say they have funny chins?
They are, technically speaking, part of a very small genetic pool, (or so I believe..).

Oh yeah and Macaroni Macron threatening a life time media ban for people found guilty of hate speech a crime that doesn't exist (philosophically moronic, hence the reason SJW's love using the term).
He hasn't mentioned the guillotine yet for anyone calling his mum wife out on anything ...but it's probably not too far away.
Oh, and some Rothschild or other - is quitting twitter...muh, Russian trolls... or something.

Brilliant. This you tube made may day.

Authority- and the respect for it - is crumbling.

The next step to come after these archaic structures have been swept aside?

..Sweet meritocracy. (in my opinion).
The age if the sophist is dying....(not fast enough, but hey...Oh yeah, dissenter will help greatly! Join it now a gab.com!)

Sort:  

That's weird buddy...I just posted a piece on 'Censorship' too...

it's going to insanity levels - has it has to, before it crashes down..

Insanity levels have been there for about two years now...Hopefully the proper medication gets developed and administered soon.

Macrons wife slash mother is not bad!! Plus when she kicks the bucket he will be 50 and retired . To the golf club. This man has it all figured out.

😂 😂 😂 - did you see her stood next to Melania?

She’s a poor man’s Melania . She’s too high maintenance I’d say

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've never been that poor. lol.

Agree with them or! Bit like a lot of people on here, is it not?

indeed it is matey! lol
Are you on gab? I just joined - just have to use that 'dissenting' thingy on 'the guardian'! lol

@frot is there - he's stalking me I think...

(heads up - I know you offered help to the Tommy Robinson dude here, but you might want to look at what I said...just saying, something smells of 'politician'.. I posted a few 'choice words' yesterday...)

I was trying to reel him in, it failed miserably though.

link...

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@lucylin/re-brianoflondon-
brianoflondon-re-lucylin-re-informationwar-re-brianoflondon-podcasttalksfacebookbanningfortommyrobinsonandbrianjohnthomas-a22q4xqaoe-20190304t091754419z

Will take a look when I get back from feeding our cats, cheers.

ah no worries - just giving you my perception..something doesn;t smell right with that kind of politcal BS - I told infomationwars the same thing.

I'm sure you don't need any help in picking out the disingenuous - but it would have been remiss of me not to give you my two pennies worth..

Jew hating labour, what a complete fucking tool.

...and now I have @openparadigm having a go at me!

Yes seriously....

That does not surprise me in the slightest, he is pro Israel.

...go to my last post to see the ongoing saga...lol

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78