I've just uncovered something 'very interesting'!!!.....I feel like Assange...

in #blog5 years ago

chair2 - Copy.jpg

OK, I've had a couple of beers.

I'm not gonna spill the beans right now - because I need to double check this when I'm sober.

BUT... if I'm correct about this 'something' that I think I've just come across ( well totally stumbled across, to be fair.
It wasn't anything to do with what I was actually looking for, if that makes sense) in steemit/steem /whatever...
...I'm at loss for words.(yes, me...I'm at a total fucking loss, for words)

It has far reaching implications. (Hopefully I will see it all big mistake tomorrow, looking at it through clearer eyes...)

And if I'm not wrong ?
(I hope I am), well.....I guess I have one serious fucking humdinger of a story for everyone here.

Sort:  

Pray tell, oh ye mighty sleuth...of yore and yonder.

Patience dear man, patience... (and I might be wrong.lol....I need to spend some considerable time on it..)

So let's wait until tomorrow... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ass-ange is a fraud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98