It's so hot here, right now...

in #blog5 years ago

...That I've had to put my air con on, just to stop my computer from overheating and shutting down. (3 times today!)

chair2 - Copy.jpg
....and my fan is switched on high, pointed directly at it.
(It feels like I'm in a friggin' tornado).

Plus, I also placed some ice in box a couple of feet away- in between said fan and comp. (not sure if it helps much, but hey).

I certainly can't use my video editing program - that makes this baby hot in 'normal conditions' - I'm not risking it.

So instead, I'm gonna go and have beer or four with some of friends
(very, very cold beer).

Life's good.

chair2 - Copy.jpg

Laters

Sort:  

Enjoy a cold beer in the hot weather :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87