Just an update...if anyone's interested...Wooohooooooo!

in #blog5 years ago

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

My money has just come through from that new account that I had to open!! (So that I could move my online income into my bank. 'Money processor issues' had stopped transferring to me for the last month...mmmm...still not fixed..)

I only sent $20, just to make sure it was working fine - but it now means we aren't living on rice and fried eggs anymore, until the rest arrives!
(We celebrated with a bottle of coke! lol. Oh and I can have milk in my coffee too! Happy days.).

That's it really, but I know some people took an interest...So felt it was only polite to update you all... it looks like everything is hunky dory !
...and thanks to @shepz1 -again- for keeping me online!

Sort:  

I hate money processor issues.

Its like they have you by the short and curlies.

If only there was a digital, borderless currency that was mystically somehow on hundreds of computers all identically that showed it was your money and not counterfeit. If only...

mmmm .... that sounds interesting ..... where did I hear something like that before?

Eh no worries bro, glad it all worked out well in the end.

It always does, mate...just a few bumps along the way to keep it interesting!

I had my own rocky times over there, even did a 65 day over stay once, that cost me a couple hundred baht a day at the airport. :-)

65 days?...amateur... lolol

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09