Sort:  

😃 What a wonderful Sunday morning surprise! 😍

I watched the entire video alternating laughter and smile. I love how you put these together, the background music, the length of the video and, most of all, the story! OBVIOUSLY :D

Wonderful! And, of course, every great story has a problem that needs to be solved! :) Let's see how Reg is going get out of there... 😊

All right, off I go, BBQ day over here!

Awww, cool! I'm glad.. thank you!

I'm really enjoying doing these..- I have movie length story lines going now! lol...

Have a great day are 'the barby'!

Don't sniff a bottle of beer, and get rowdy!

...last of the mohicans 'political parody'(keeping the music theme. lol)...you might enjoy..

Reg might be having prob's, but Derek is having some problems of his own problems to....oh, the trauma!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/the-last-of-the-commiec-hans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83