This is 'Is everything a joke to you, Patriot?...No, only the things that matter...Sunday' #2

in #blog5 years ago

ooooooh! - I'm on a roll.
The ideas are coming out quicker than British officer's decisions in a 'situation'.
Never a crisis, just a 'situation'...
Sugar with that tea?

move 1 - Copy - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

So this is an actual movie, and not a comment made in jest?!!

film = ZUlU
A classic, serious film about the British in South Africa (1960's?)

I added the captions..

Another classic that has missed me apparently. I'm such an uncultured heathen...

u can download it no problem - it's a pretty good film!

I have my gf troll YT for it. She can find anything on there!

use a vpn - so I've heard, obviously..

I've got a lot of virus' from Frostwire (previously my favorite torrent app). Haven't used the other one's yet. Can you vouch, or will you rather, vouch for them?

utorrent version 3.4.5 (build 44632) - hypothetically...

IF i was to do such a thing - I would use bitorrent, and piratebay.

Hypothetically, I've never had any prob's in years (I'd also use antivrus on any things ,once downloaded)

utorrent & pirate bay??? (so I've heard, obviously - 'cos that might be illegal...)

I remember watching Zulu as a kid. It is also one of Michael Caine’s first roles ever.

I wonder if that ..."battle" would have been better filmed as a comedy.

Maybe not, all you would have to do is add a laugh track.
But, i don't think that would be funny.

it's an hilarious film for me, right now! lolol
(captions are flying through my head....)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85