When I asked if 33.33 was a siginifcant number ? (yesterday)...I actually meant 41.16....

in #blog5 years ago

Because that is what it is today....not as bad, but still not that thrilling, really...
scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

On the upside, I have been doing some more 'hitler editing', and really enjoying myself..
(the black friday, flat screen, REM shopping edition, underneath).

I must say, this round of editing has fired up my enthusiasm to include more in my posts...
(I did actually watch the whole film through, but I couldn't enjoy it too much.
Not because it doesn't seem to be quite a decent film- it does - but I was just running parody narratives through my head, scene by scene, the whole friggin' time throughout the film.!)

So far I've got..

A/ black friday and REM (posted underneath)

B/ Cam girls under pressure from the IRS inspectors, and how they fix it.

C/ A 90's ravers reminiscing special , and why drugs are bad..

D/ Hitler discovering post moderism..

E/ .... @Sircorks obsession...
(......And numerous various spoofs of steemit users with a sense of humor............. and also some with none! lol)

.....and lots more other stuff stewing....And I do mean quite a lot...

I'll keep editing and being stupid (as well as some serious angled, political satire and current affairs thrown in).... if people like them.

If anyone wants a film or a subject, and my silly take on it, feel free to suggest some, (donations welcome. lol)

.....and very special thanks to @kerrywood @kerryworld @kerrywolf for her donation!!

...I'm really lovin' it! (more than any MacDonald's meal, I can assure you).

Sort:  

It was really shit, but you did try. I'll give you that.

I laughed. A lil bit.

lol - you can't get a classic every time. ! lol

(check out pink Floyd playlists, for example!)

....a little giggle is enough.

..now where are all my edits of that guy who keeps drinking all the time?
...lmao..

Hi @lucylin, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @kerrywood and @kerryworld don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @merrywood and @kerrywolf ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Computer algorithms and sense of humor, eh?
The left can't meme, and most techies are leftisit?...mmmmm.....

The left totally can't meme. If you see a meme, you'll know that's right.

(I'll wait...)

Walt Dizney is literally Hitler.

Hitler was no landscape artist, he was a cartoonist who designed Micky Mouth to encourage the Jyermans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20