Why I've just taken my delegation away from @informationwar

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

chair2 - Copy.jpg

To take funding (and then supporting) those who's world view and agenda is not one of truth but power and control, that is the opposite of truth.

There is no truth in the postmodernists philosophy,but ther is sitting on fences, playing one side off against another, with the appearance of wisdom, but only causing internal psychological discord to the listener.

Information, even when expressed through opinions, are based on objective facts.

Information is based in a presumption of a truth existing.

There is no such thing as objective truth in the postmodernist philosophy.

I brought this issue up months ago, and it was not pursued. So I left it, and just watched, instead.

When the @informationwar is participating in the psi-op, there are only two possibilities.

They are willing participants in the psi-op.

They have been duped themselves.

I DO NOT think they are willing participants.

I DO think, they have been duped.

And if they've been duped by such OBVIOUS fakery posing as something else, then in my opinion, they don't deserve my delegation.
(a whole 25 SP)

CLEAN YOUR FUCKIN' HEADS, boys.
chair2 - Copy.jpg
Please.
This fight is for truth and rationality - so how can you square the circle by supporting the opposite world perspective ?
How?

Who?what? where? how?

Go figure it out for yourselves. You need to, to maintain any sort of integrity.
I did tell you....

Funny, isn't it?
I'm using the @informationwar tag for this post!

Sort:  

What are you talking about. Specifics please. I’m not sure from reading your post whether you agree with postmodernist philosophy or not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

'Postmodern' and 'philosophy' in the same sentence is an oxymoron.

Specifics have already been given a long time ago.
It's time for people to think for themselves.
(As I said in the reply above).

Details will be very forthcoming, believe me. But not yet.

Lucylin finally figured out that we are controlled by Russia. Took you long enough!

Smearing me only makes you look very petty and silly ( and more than happy to employ leftist alinsky style tactics?...not an argument, eh? lol).

I thought @informationwars was better than this.

Lol you're not taking mockery as healing like you claimed, how quaint yet again. You had no problem with penning am entire post and dozens upon dozens of remarks about me when I didn't attack you once but dare someone else do that to you..

Hypocrisy at it's best.

Posted using Partiko Android

What arguments? You avoided specifics by motioning to more vagueness and you think that it requires a rebuttal or response other than mockery and ridiculing?

Idiocy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ht matt, mark, luke or john...

oh, keep posting, please keep posting.

...giving me so much material...
hilarious.

The reaction from 'users on steemit', (wink , wink), is more predictable than gravity.

baah.jpg

More nonsense and evasion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Soooooo much material, you mean : postmodernism, postmodernism everywhere.

Hilarious, too bad you didn't find it funny when @truthforce was mocking you, took it very seriously.

O noe, your mockery is not an argument.

Posted using Partiko Android

Specifics, how quaint, exactly what I pointed out in his last "postmodernism, postmodernism everywhere" post.

Posted using Partiko Android

He has no idea what he is talking about. He made a post a few days ago in an alcohol induced haze and is randomly posting nonsense now as some sort of revelation.

See here https://busy.org/@lucylin/i-ve-just-uncovered-something-very-interesting-i-feel-like-assange

I'm curious who you think "they" are that are causing you grief.

Loading...

I hope you keep using the tag.

Pray tell, what is this psi op?
Btw psychological is done with a y.

Also, why would you shake your finger at an entire
decentralized group, are we all victims of one-think?

I'm not shaking the finger at an entire group - 99.% of posts are excellent.
I'm being critical of @informationwars

Hmm.. that user doesn't seem to exist.

Could you provide a specific example of a failure of integrity of such gravity that you felt compelled to take this action? I have literally only just got my internet back, so missed whatever you have found compelling. I'd appreciate it.

Thanks!

I will indeed sir, but not now.
Apologies.

Time for some people to start thinking around here, and providing you the info now, here, would negate that process.

Lolol I'm laughing my balls off, 2nd person to point out that this is vague.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a tactic of the "postmodernists" to use character assassination without any real evidence to bring a person down. Just sayin'.

oh yeah, I know alright.
My evidence has been presented months ago (and ignored), vis a vis my philosophical points.

The energy and effort gathered in the push back is quite amazing - I've opened a can of worms, methinks.
Good material for me.

We are waiting with bated breath for clarification.

You're gonna have to wait, matey.
I apologize for that.
It is not my intention.

Please share the evidence. Without it, you just sound like a whiney leftist.

I haven't seen any post-modernism posts in informationwar.

Your post is extremely vague and seems like an attack with 0 reasoning.

Posted using Partiko Android

the evidence has already been shared -months ago.

I'll be resubmitting it for everyone to see lter, for reasons of my own, which I can't share here.

Me, a leftist? lol - You haven't read my posts for the last 22 months, I will presume.

Could you at least link they post from months ago or something? I couldn't find it.

And I haven't read them, just kinda scrolled through quickly to see if I could find your gripe here.

Posted using Partiko Android

...it wasn't post - it was a conversation at the time.

It is not a 'gripe' , it was a philosophical question.

The response has been amazing.

It actually tells you far more about how close I was to the target, than my post ever could.

Idk. I'm still lost lol. I just don't see what you're talking about.

Looking forward to the future post about it though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it tells you that I love trolling people. What a surprise, you should listen to my podcasts more and hang out in our discord and you would see that rofl.

Why would I?
I don't like to 'hang out'.
I gave up 'wanting to be part of the gang' , a long time ago... that's for juveniles.

Why would you want to expose yourself to facts? I know right. Doing any amount of research would be beyond you, because you are #sosmart you just know everything.

k.

this was an interesting convo. :P

....the facts are already laid out. blockchain, don't ya know...

You can find them all for yourself, if you wish. I will present them in my own time.

Interesting. Hope I don't miss that posting.

Resteemed good sir!

I'm very happily surprised.

And why is that? You read my Bias in this account a year+ ago, because you commented on it. You should have remembered my favorite phrase, "savor the dark and we'll turn the lights on brighter, than ever before".

Which is exactly why I resteemed your post on IW and TF account. You got some light to shine on something lets see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87