You reap what you sow...Consequences and lessons...

in #blog6 years ago

edit woods - Copy - Copy (3) - Copy.jpg

I'm a nice person. I don't suffer idiots too well.
edit woods - Copy - Copy (3) - Copy.jpg
And I don't sit back and watch someone try to use my dead parent as an argument in an attempt to induce some stupid emotional guilt.
I don't forgive those people who would try to do such a thing to me.

If I had 250 million dollars, and I knew someone who just used my own parents against me to score points on a propaganda show....?

No , I wouldn't be nice...at all... Fuck the spineless.

Sort:  

Yesterday, a tweet from 2013 from Pink went viral where she called Kanye West a twat.

I remember a time growing up in the 1980s where liberals were the nice, tolerant people and conservatives were usually the bullies and assholes. Those days are long gone.

I remember a time growing up in the 1980s where liberals were the nice, tolerant people and conservatives were usually the bullies and assholes....

I agree ( I was a lefty, kinda- cringe).
But from 1960 up until this last few years, the libs (now I'm seeing libs as left in disuise..) had it all one way - you can be nice when you have no opposition...

If they were the left all along, they were just playing at being nice, hopoing to twist the knife with a smile, hoping no one would notice...

...thanks for reminding me of my stupidity! lol
brb
.... I've gotta wall , that I have to run headlong, into...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85