Celebrating 1 year on the Steem Blockchain - Join us on MSP Waves for a Trip Down Memory Lane!

in #blog6 years ago

I am excited to say that I am
celebrating my first anniversary since
joining the Steem Blockchain!




1 year.png


@Ma1neEvent here, and I first joined Steemit back on May 9th, 2017. I first heard about the platform from various Youtube personalities such as @MarketReport. It has been what seems to be the LONGEST and craziest year of my life!


Joining Steemit was a huge change in my life. I have become much more of a content creator, a curator, photographer, blogger, radio show host, and much more. This community has given so much to me in the way of friendships, connections, and much more.


We plan to take a trip down memory lane
this week on
The Resteem Radio Show!


Since tomorrow is @PoeticSnake and I's weekly radio show, The Resteem Radio Show, and also my 1 year anniversary on Steemit, we thought it might be fun to take a look back at the previous year for both of us, and talk about all of the different things that have happened, changed, improved, etc. So much has happened since I first joined last year! We thought it might be fun to chat with you, the audience about your experiences over the last year as well.

Please join us in the Live Audience during the show
on the PAL Discord Server
and share any fun memories with us you've had,
or any other memories!




The Resteem Radio Show will air
Wednesday, May 9th
from
10pm - Midnight UTC,
6pm - 8pm Eastern
on MSPWaves,com
and also on DLive!


I also share the recording as a show post as well on my @Ma1neEvent Steemit Profile


We hope you will join us for this special episode of
The Resteem Radio Show on @MSP-Waves!


bannerrrr.png


Disclaimer: The statements made on this show are only our opinions. We are not experts of anything, and this is not advice of any kind. Always do your own research. This show is for entertainment purposes only.


MSPWaves Radio and its owners take no responsibility for the opinions or statements made by the talk show host or their guests. Statements or show topics are not necessarily the beliefs of the radio station. The material on this show is provided for educational and informational purposes only.


Thank you to everyone for an amazing year on Steemit,
I am humbled and grateful for everything!


See you on the radio,
and here's to many more years to come on
the Steem Blockchain!


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Congratulation for achieving this milestone.

Thanks a lot JP! Appreciate you stopping by!

congratulations, and happy steem birthday @ma1neevent ! wishing you many more great birthdays here ;)

Thanks JZ, A big shout out to all of the fellow @ocd curators!

Happy Steemit Birthday!
<3

Thanks so much @isaria! Appreciate all that you and Shane do!

Cool, I shall be there to celebrate with ya'll. RESPECT

Awesome grimm, look forward to chatting with ya!

🎉 Happy Steemit Birthday 🎁. What’s your wish for the coming year?

Good question... I suppose to try and enjoy life, make new friends, and try to help people as much as I can. Thanks for all that you do @kubbyelizabeth, you are one of the great people I have met here that I am thankful to know!

Aww thanks ma1neevent. I feel the same about you too!

Always enjoy your show maam

Thanks so much, the show post is now up!

Congratulations for completing one year on Steemit.com sir. Have a beautiful journey ahead.

Thanks, it certainly has been a long year with many ups and downs. I am thankful to still be here though. Thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29