Celebrating Two Years on Steem! @Ma1neevent Blog

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

It's hard to believe...
But today I turn two
On the Steem blockchain!




Greetings fellow Steemians!


Well, the day has arrived. I have officially been using the Steem blockchain now for two whole years!


2019-05-09-07-13-05.jpg


The time certainly has flown by. I've interacted with so many amazing people over the last two years. Steem has given me the chance to create, as well as the chance to meet and talk with some very talented people.


From radio shows, to chats, to curation... Steem has been a wild rollercoaster of a journey... but I'm happy to still be here!


A big thank you to everyone who has delegated SP to me, and has been supporting my curation projects and original content posts. It really means a lot, so thanks again!


A big shout out to everyone in the @minnowsupport project and @msp-waves communities, the @ocd curation team, everyone at @steemusa, Steem Speak, and everyone I interact with on Discord chat. You've all become freinds to me, and I'm grateful to have had the chance to get to know you! If you haven't had the chance to check out these projects, I highly recommend you should!


Be sure to leave me some replies below... maybe with some of our Steem memories!


Here's to hopefully many more steem-iversaries to come. Happy steeming!


ma1ne.png


@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Congratulation my old friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks JP! Hard to imagine we've been @ocd bros now for nearly two years! Hope you're doing well.

Yeah true, it will soon also be the seconde anniversary of ocd

Thanks, appreciate you stopping by @travelgirl!

Congratulations 🍾🎉🎊🎈I am new to steemusa but I certainly hope we’ll become friends soon 😊

Welcome! Thanks so much for visiting my blog!

Congratulation!!! I hope to continue watching your content.
regards

Thanks for stopping by!

Thats quite a milestone, congrats

It seems like a decade! Thanks for always stopping by and thanks for your great Wednesday Walks series, and of course supporting #steemusa!

I know I was curious and i have a couple of months i think till I hit two years it sure feels a lot longer but in a good way

My Pleasure with hosting the walk and helping to build up Steemusa

!tip

🎁 Hi @ma1neevent! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Spring Has Sprung Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Cong-Rats :)
you're a senior steemian now :)

Ha ha yes I'm getting old... thanks for stopping by @yidneth, hope you're doing well!

haha we all do :) "get old" I mean and hopefully wiser. Doing reasonably well, thanks for caring :)

Thats quite a milestone, congrats

Hi, @ma1neevent!

You just got a 0.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17