📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Lake Landscapes & Scenic Views, Summer 2018

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Spending time out at the lake is my favorite thing
to do during the summer months!


I can't help but fall in love with these views!


Welcome back to another photography blog with @Ma1neEvent. Today I will share with you some of the spectacular views from the lake that I get to visit here in New England, USA. The landscapes are wonderful to look at!


Check out some of these scenic views from the lake...


lake11.png


I love watching the water...
It's always very relaxing...


lake222.png


I often take my kayak out to visit some of those little islands...


It's a great place to bring a picnic lunch and stop to rest.


Being at the lake is a blessing that I am always thankful for. We are surrounded by nature here, and I wouldn't have it any other way.


lake444.png


As the sun started to go down... I thought about how blessed I am to experience nature like this.


Being outdoors feels right to me... so I try to be in the woods as often as I can.


I hope you are enjoying seeing these photos when I share them on Steemit!


lake233.png
All photos in this post are original content taken by @Ma1neEvent with a Nikon d3400


Do you get to visit any lakes or bodies of water where you live?


Do you enjoy being out on the water?


Let me know what you think of these new photos in the replies below!
I love reading your feedback...


Thanks for stopping by!


Would you like to Support @Ma1neEvent
Through Steem Power Delegations?

Click here to Delegate 50 SP
Click here to Delegate 100 SP
Click here to Delegate 500 SP
Click here to Delegate 1000 SP

ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Woww this lake looks really cool! Especially with the little island :)

I was visiting the big and blue ocean 2 days ago :) It is always great!

That's awesome! Yes, i love visiting the islands

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T01:37:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 173.30/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10