In Loving Memory of our beloved Mack

in #blog5 years ago

On March 2nd @mack-bot's namesake, our beloved Mack passed away.



Mack complains about his day...

“Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.”

― Roger Caras

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/hope/@cjsdns/i-m-gonna-need-to-tell-ned-and-stemit-com

Why did you do the down-botting to me?
It's wrong.
Fix it quickly
I'm a happy user with a reputation of 71.
Fix it quickly

🎁 Dear @cjsdns,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

.

@mamalikh13 same with me... !
@mack-bot - what the hell wrong with you????? i'm giving credit to original owner of the content in each post.. why your bot down voting me????

hi there! I would like to know why you are down voting my comments and posts?! I'll appreciate it if i get a response.
thank you!

Sorry to hear that. RIP Mack.

Is the other dog yours too?

Fuck the Mack. Crazy fuckin bot creater. Go fuck yuorself

А Вам тоже нравятся русские песни???

Борис! Вы мне очень нравитесь!!
Но у Вас есть любимая жена...

Our condolences from the Jaguar team. Big hug for you @patrice

Why do you downvote me? What‘s your problem????? Please fix this!!!

Real sorry to hear that. He was a great dog.

Hi @patrice,
What is the reason that I was marked by @mark-bot, please give me enlightenment, I really don't understand what mistakes I have made so given a flag ...
Please answer..

Good morning, the death of an animal is regrettable, but sadder is when a pet is treated, as they become a member of the family.
I take this opportunity to ask you why you are giving me negative votes?

Hello @patrice, I once asked you why you are giving me negative votes? And I didn't get an answer. Again I ask you why you vote me negative? I hope that on this occasion you will answer me

My condolences.

Please stop downvoting my posts.I do not Spam

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76