The Sunshine Want To Say Something

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image

Are we living the real life

Really not…

Or every day, we're dying not really

Whether the moon does not whisper something, which is heard by the night

Or you don't hear it?

If the sun comes out soon

I always pray, give me a glimmer of sunshine

Give me a chance to bounce back

Now I feel this shoulder started lightly

For all the burdens I'm going to have today

Otherwise, I will be restless

I don't have to go back to childhood

For now my youth has come

Now, let us live the real life for a moment

Today's sunlight seemed to say something

What can I do today?

I can only answer, today is a grace

I just want to enjoy to try to be a good person

And do your best

Because all know, if life is only temporary

All is well

image

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

THANK YOU

Sort:  

@makhzar nice thought you sharing
Keep it up

Pemuja kata, pengagum senja. Itulah Bang @makhzar.. Tabikkk, Bang!!

Setiap tulisan merupakan dunia tersendiri yg terapung-apung antara dunia kenyataan dan dunia impian

Omaigaddd, Bang!!!
Kita harus duet buat tulisan panjang ini. Kapan ngopi kita bg? Kita garap novel

Follow my instagram :D
Nanti kita diskusikan

Apa nama akunnya, Bang?

Makhzar ts. toha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76