My drugwars activity 💪💪

in #blog5 years ago

2zplfmqysj.png

hb5dtlbyoi.png

hello friends!

Hope you all are happy and well!

Wish you all a very happy weekend in advance!

And I am sure that you all are enjoying drugwars!

Well, The new update has come into ground! You can now transport your troops to other's accounts!
That's a very witty move @drugwars!

Also, I am powering up all types of my troops abilities. Most of the ability upgrades are nearby 10 level as you can see from the picture above.

Around 1 week ago, i have exchanged 20k future tokens for 22.6 steem! Woot! I am very happy and thank you @drugwars for the awesome prize!

vd45w8e0am.png

Well, the truth is, after drugwars stopped giving liquid steem as reward, I was dissapointment them. I hsve spended over 150 steem on my main and 1 alt account (150 steem is really a big amount for me) and I thoufh all of my steem goes in pond.

But the way they are upgrading the game, I hot surprised! Within a little time, thay have upgraded the game a lot.

I specially love the new abilities! I am increasing their level one by one and wont stop until all level 10.

Thank you for stopping by.

Don't forget to visit my daily steemmonsters giveaway posts for standing a chance to win cool sm cards.

Keep it going @drugwars.

Sort:  

Are you also harassed 'mined' by others hourly 24/7?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13