Blog #2|| OUT OF NOWHERE EXPERIENCE ♡

in #blog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525332878801-1-1.jpg

"When I eat with my friends, it is a moment of real pleasure, it's when I really enjoy my life."
-Monica Bellucci

I still remember this day when the three of us decided to suffice our tummy with yummy food from a cafe called "Out of Nowhere". It was literally , OUT OF NOWHERE! Hahaha

We walked for 30minutes searching for this cafe, until someone told us that we still need to walk further more to get there. Phew~

FB_IMG_1525332875914-1.jpg

As we arrived we were like

Wooaah! This is worth it, let's selfie or was it supposed to be "let's groufie"! Hahaha

Due to astonishment we took few pictures and we immediately scanned the menu and ordered different dishes. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to took pictures of my friends food but I was able to have a selfie with my food.

I ordered the CARRIBEAN STYLE GRILLED CHICKEN THIGH

The taste was 'OK' but i guess that's because the flavor was subtle, good for people who have active taste buds because in order for me to like them the food needs to have a strong flavor hahaha sad life for me.

If you guys would like to visit them, it is located at

Mamay Road, Lanang , Davao City.

I guess I spoiled the 'out of nowhere' concept hahaha

That's all for today guys, I hope you enjoyed my short blog :-) Please follow @surpassinggoogle and @mirrors. God bless ♡

Keep Loving,

Maye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30