The Walking Dead Is Still Knockin' On My Door To Watch It.

in #blog5 years ago

image

Well, I was supposed to not to watch this awesome movie, before, because the character that I loved to see with his friends fighting up for their lives to survive the life of being surrounded by walkers or also known as zombies.

From the very start of the season of The Walking Dead, I already followed their way to survival by watching their episodes. The weekly episodes were so thrilling and I couldn't wait much longer that moment when I started to watch the series. The characters that I like the most and I wanted to see till the very last episode are, Glen, and Daryl but, sad to say that Glen had been out of the way at the series and thought of not watching the series when he was murdered and killed.

image

Glen was one of the characters that all of the Walkers fans wanted to comeback but, it's not possible to happen because we already saw the way he had been killed brutally.

My wife actually didn't continue the episode when she saw the murder of Glen and actually she cried because he really loves to see him. But, the thing was that she always asked me about what happened in the next seasons and episodes that was very thrilling. I told her to watch it by herself but, she refused to because she already hadn't got any feelings to watch the series. I was to but, still, the badass Daryl is still there so, I managed to watch it till the episode 3 of the 9th season of The Walking Dead.

I felt lazy to watch at some part of the episodes that only had lots of conersation because I wanted to see the actions and I wanted to be thrilled by the roars of the walkers but, I wouldn't know what is the story if I don't listen to lots of the conversations of the series. I couldn't tell myself right now by not watching because I want to see the final episode and hope that it would last for long.

So, hope all of the walkers fans would still enjoy watching it and have a great days to come to you all.

The Walker Fan,

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2

Sort:  

I have never watch this series before. Is it scary? I don't like to be scared by zombies in my dreams... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! No, it's not scary, it's shocking! 🤣

Hmm... Maybe I will find a trailer and check it out first... Then only decide whether to watch or not to watch... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! It's really awesome! The story is quite confusing at the late seasons. 😁

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

"we already saw the way he had been killed brutally"

well they just gotta get real creative then! 😆

Lol! 🤣🤣🤣

Hello @michaelcabiles, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87