Ethical Emergence: I need your feedback.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

There's a better path to what you want.

I've been working on a book on what I now call Ethical Emergence for over three years. I've dug into tons of research, the minds of many of the wisest people I could find, read stacks of books on a multitude of subjects, reviewed thousands of hours of videos. Then combined it all with my own experiences and experiments to come up with my Ethical Emergence Method.

But I didn't want to put out a book until I could demonstrate it actually works. I'm getting that feedback now. It's very good on it's way to being fantastic. With the help of my friends and colleagues I'm developing something exciting and awesome. Something that I think can help a lot of people.

This past year I made a short speech to the several hundred people in attendance of the Unofficial Anarchapulco Party. I pledged to help, to aid this community in being more successful at everything they do. Needless to say, I felt the good vibes, I felt the love and I felt the inspiration. It energized me then and it energizes me to this day.

I'm continuing on that path.

Today I need a few minutes of your time and attention and would like to get your feedback on the purpose and benefits of Ethical Emergence. Which I've outlined in the following document:![Ethical Emergence.jpg]

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1kn5n1YX_xXUKN6zfCs5xPQ4WumOhwxE_rFGRyaJC8kM/edit?usp=sharing

An audio Thought for the Week on a better Path to what you want. Please listen at 2x. (Only 8 min)

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1fwS6Be2kUFBP9r88tEvnM0oU-YkK64oX

Please support my Anarchapulco 24/7/365 ViVo Initiative! It's an investment in a better future.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/12OO_W481UdMHmxVJfS8__Jo_1NaVyN4lS5aPlIlSEkk/edit?usp=sharing

pagebreak.jpeg

I strive to be a Peacemaker, an Entrepreneur and a Ambassador for Great Ideas (ie a Problem solver). I also wish to be a Poet, a Mentor and an Ethicist one day. At times I struggle to communicate the passions I have but I endeavor to do so meaningfully from my heart to others. All as I enjoy my life as a never-ending vacation in a place I adore. I care about what I do, I care about the people I do it with and I leave the rest to fall into place. ~ MikeonFire

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77